The Bonar Anthology - Horatius Bonar

The Bonar Anthology

By Horatius Bonar

  • Release Date: 2015-08-20
  • Genre: Bible Studies


A collection of the best of Horatius Bonar! This eBook features his works Jesus Only, Behold the Man, God's Way of Peace (selected chapters), The Blood of the Cross, The Blood of the Covenant, The Sin Bearer (selected chapters), The Throne of Grace, The Faithful Minister of the New Covenant, The Everlasting Righteousness (selected chapters), True Revival and the Men God Uses, Practical Religion, and God's Way of Holiness (selected chapters). A biographical sketch is also included.