Beyond A Wicked Kiss (The Compass Club Series, Book 4) - Jo Goodman

Beyond A Wicked Kiss (The Compass Club Series, Book 4)

By Jo Goodman

  • Release Date: 2015-11-03
  • Genre: Historical
Score: 4.5
From 13 Ratings


Headmistress Ria Ashby is desperate to locate a young female student missing from her care.

Evan Marchman, the new Duke of Westphal, would happily return to his former bastard status for one more dangerous assignment with his childhood boon companions North, South and East--The Compass Club.

Then Evan--"West" to his friends--encounters Ria in her frantic search and uncovers truths about the academy's board of governors that were never meant to be known.

As West and Ria dig deeper, they find more than an inner sanctum ruled by sensuality and seduction. They discover each other. But it will take an act of courage more profound than taking on West's old enemies to admit it.

"Witty dialogue and clever plotting." ~Publishers Weekly

THE COMPASS CLUB, in series order
Let Me Be The One
Everything I Ever Wanted
All I Ever Needed
Beyond A Wicked Kiss

THE DENNEHY SISTERS, in series order:
Only My Love
My Heart's Desire
Forever in My Heart
Always in My Dreams
Only in My Arms

THE MARSHALL BROTHERS, in series order:
Her Defiant Heart
His Heart's Revenge

My Steadfast Heart
My Reckless Heart
With All My Heart