The Organon - Aristotle

The Organon

By Aristotle

  • Release Date: 2015-12-23
  • Genre: Philosophy


The works of Aristotle on Logic, comprising 6 volumes in one:

1. Categories (translated by E.M. Edgehill)
2. On Interpretation (translated by E.M. Edgehill)
3. Prior Analytics (translated by A.J. Jenkinson)
4. Posterior Analytics (translated by G.R.G. Mure)
5. Topics (translated by W.A. Pickard-Cambridge)
6. On Sophistical Refutations (translated by W.A. Pickard-Cambridge)