The Complete Works of Lewis Carroll (Illustrated, Inline Footnotes) - Lewis Carroll

The Complete Works of Lewis Carroll (Illustrated, Inline Footnotes)

By Lewis Carroll

  • Release Date: 2016-09-20
  • Genre: Fantasy


Version comes with active table of contents and sub table of contents.
Illustrations and inline footnotes contained in some books. 

The Novels of Lewis Carroll.
• Alice's Adventures Under Ground. (Illustrated)
• Alice's Adventures In Wonderland. (Illustrated)
• Alice Through The Looking-Glass. (Illustrated)
• Sylvie And Bruno. (Illustrated)
• Sylvie And Bruno Concluded. (Illustrated)

The Poetry Collections of Lewis Carroll.
• Early Verse. (Inline Footnotes)
• Prologues To Plays.
• College Rhymes And Notes By An Oxford Chiel. (Inline Footnotes)
• Phantasmagoria And Other Poems. (Illustrated)
• The Hunting Of The Snark. (Illustrated)
• Three Sunsets And Other Poems. (Illustrated)
• Puzzles From Wonderland.
• Acrostics, Inscriptions And Other Verses.

The Short Stories of Lewis Carroll.
• Bruno's Revenge And Other Stories.
• A Tangled Tale. (Illustrated / Inline Footnotes)
• What The Tortoise Said To Achilles.

Miscellania of Lewis Carroll.
• Eight or Nine Wise Words about Letter-Writing.

The Mathematical Works of Lewis Carroll.
• Condensation of Determinants.
• The Alphabet Cipher. 
• The Game Of Logic.
• Symbolic Logic.
• Feeding The Mind.

The Biographies of Lewis Carroll.
• The Life And Letters Of Lewis Carroll By Stuart Dodgson Collingwood. (Illustrated / Inline Footnotes)
• The Story of Lewis Carroll by Isa Bowman. (Illustrated / Inline Footnotes) • Lewis Carroll in Wonderland and at Home: The Story of His Life by Belle Moses.