The Complete Avery Hart Trilogy - Emerald O'Brien

The Complete Avery Hart Trilogy

By Emerald O'Brien

  • Release Date: 2016-04-08
  • Genre: Short Stories
Score: 5
From 5 Ratings


Avery Hart narrowly escapes death after being attacked in the woods of Crown River.
Ten years later...
The body of a young woman is discovered along the path of a park in the same town. The killer is cunning and ruthless, but even the best killers make mistakes. Fiona Wolfe, the second woman to be attacked, survives and reveals a potential link between the current killer and the attack on Avery Hart. Noah Cotter, an ambitious new inspector, becomes drawn to the case when his curiosity combines with his attraction to Avery. 
The dangerous search for truth appears to be muddied with each shocking secret brought to light, as Avery, Fiona, and Noah realize that when someone is deceived for too long, sometimes...
Lies Come True

Avery Hart watched as the lies she believed about her past came true... 
The man who is hunting her enjoys the chase as much as the kill,and Avery fears not only for her life, but the lives of those she loves. With each dead body comes a clue in the form of cuts so deep, the killer will...
Bare Your Bones

Avery Hart knows a serial killer is coming for her.
Surrounded by death since his hunt began, the brutal murder of a loved one has pushed Avery past her breaking point.
Desperate to end the suffering of those in his path and stop looking over her shoulder, Avery prepares to fight for her life.The stakes have never been higher as they search for a killer determined to take the lives of...
Every Last Mark