Only the Beginning - W.J. May

Only the Beginning

By W.J. May

  • Release Date: 2017-06-15
  • Genre: Paranormal Romance
Score: 4.5
From 139 Ratings


 USA TODAY Bestselling author, W.J. May brings you the highly anticipated continuation of the Hidden Secrets Saga. The Twisted Red Riding Hood fairytale continues in the Prophecy Series. This is a stand alone series, or maybe be read in continuation of the Seventh Mark books. 

Be Prepared. There are werewolves in this story, and they are NOT friendly.

Peace comes at a price…

Rebekah and Jamie are happy, but discontent. Sometimes, it feels like everything important has already happened, that the peace their parents fought so hard to bring them is just a strange limbo they can't break out of. They want adventure, they want to make memories of their own. When a pair of new kids show up at their school, it looks like they might finally have their chance.

It isn’t long before the twins open up to the mysterious new strangers. Sharing secrets they thought they’d never tell. Asking questions they never could have imagined.

When a party in the woods leads to near tragedy, they find themselves caught in the middle of a fight they never saw coming. Trapped between two sides and put to the ultimate test.

Will they choose their family? Or their future?

Rogue’s adventure may have come to an end, but the twins is just getting started…


In the Beginning

White Winter

Secrets of Destiny


Seventh Mark - Part 1

Seventh Mark - Part 2

Marked by Destiny


Fate's Intervention

Chosen Three



    By Mrs.BeardedSavage
    Wow!! This first three books in this series were so captivating and I couldn’t stop reading! This is one of the best series I’ve read in a long time. This series would of been complete if each twin got there own story after of things turned out for them, Luca and Olivia.
  • Prophecy

    By Queen Bubbles Reich
    Loved this book. Did not know it was the same writer as The chronicles of Kerrigan.