James Joyce: The Ultimate Collection - James Joyce

James Joyce: The Ultimate Collection

By James Joyce

  • Release Date: 2019-11-28
  • Genre: Fiction & Literature


This ebook is a collection of the complete works of James Joyce. It has the seven books published in Joyce’s lifetime, and three sections of posthumously published writings: the poems, the essays, and additional prose. To make navigation through the collection easier, each book/section has its own table of contents. Links at the end of every text/chapter bring you back to the respective table of contents. At the end of each of these tables a link leads to the main contents table. Contents: 1. DUBLINERS 2. A PORTRAIT OF THE ARTIST AS A YOUNG MAN 3. CHAMBER MUSIC & POMES PENYEACH 4. EXILES 5. ULYSSES 6. FINNEGANS WAKE 7. POEMS 8. ESSAYS 9. OTHER WRITINGS 10. LETTERS