The First Fantasy Box Set - W.J. May

The First Fantasy Box Set

By W.J. May

  • Release Date: 2018-04-26
  • Genre: Paranormal
Score: 4
From 171 Ratings


First Fantasy Box Set by USA Today Bestselling author, W.J. May.

Five Paranormal Fantasy Series together in one collection.

Book 1Eternal – Fae, Shifters, Vampires and one girl that will fight for who she loves.

Book 2Only the Beginning – Twin Shifters with powers stronger than they ever dreamed; can they stop the nightmare that is about to happen?

Book 3Never Look Back – A heroine that must save a dying city and realize the world is not quite as it seems.

Book 4Victoria Daughter of Darkness – Trained to kill and destroy any creature that isn't a vampire, Victoria finds love in the most unexpected place.

Book 5 – 3 book box set from The Chronicles of Kerrigan Prequel. The original story that started the international bestselling series, the Chronicles of Kerrigan. Three books included!


  • Sooo bad

    By blackdragonashes
    Seriously don’t bother. It reads like a 13 yro on a sugar high tried to write this drivel.
  • May’s Boxed Set

    By DGray4
    Ny favorite story is Eternal The first book in her Queens Alpha Series. The second story is all about teen angst and coming of age. My grandchildren would love this one. While I found the third an interesting read I don’t believe that I will be following the series. The last one reminds me of the “Godfather” movies. A person that thinks he is smarter than anyone else and has the right to quash any one else who disagrees with him. His megalomania takes over all of his thought processes and will probably lead to his own self distruction.