Cape Bay Cafe Mysteries 3-Book Box Set: Books 1-3 - Harper Lin

Cape Bay Cafe Mysteries 3-Book Box Set: Books 1-3

By Harper Lin

  • Release Date: 2018-08-26
  • Genre: Short Stories
Score: 4
From 31 Ratings


When Fran moves back to her idyllic beach town to take over Antonia's Italian Café, her family's cafe, she also develops a knack for solving bizarre murders. Each book includes special recipes. 


Box set includes the first THREE novels in Cape Bay Cafe Mysteries.

Cappuccinos, Cupcakes, and a Corpse (Book 1)

Francesca Amaro spends her days making delicious artisan cappuccinos in Cape Bay, Massachusetts, until she stumbles upon her neighbor's dead body. When the police discover Mr. Cardosi was poisoned, Francesca becomes a suspect.

The victim's son, Matty, happens to be Francesca's old high school friend. Together, they uncover the secrets of the locals in order to find the killer in their idyllic beach town.

Tea, Tiramisu, and Tough Guys (Book 2)

When Francesca's old high school crush, Todd, is accused of murder, she is convinced he is innocent. The police don't believe Todd's story, and neither does Matty.

During the busy summer tourist season at Cape Bay, Francesca sets out to prove Todd's innocence. Matty, however, investigates to prove Todd is guilty. Why does Matty detest Todd so much? But what if he's right—what if Todd is a murderer?

Margaritas, Marzipan, and Murder (Book 3)

Summer tourist season is winding down, but the Cape Bay police find a dead body in the alley beside Mary Ellen's Souvenirs and Gifts. Police rule it a suicide, but Francesca Amaro knows it's murder. Who would buy a bag of souvenirs, including a box of delicious marzipan, only to commit suicide moments later?

Even though the police tell her to stay out of the case, Fran is too curious not to investigate, even though she's running a busy and popular café.

Download the Box Set bundle now to read this popular cozy mystery series set in a charming beach town.