The Cthulhu Collection - H.P. Lovecraft

The Cthulhu Collection

By H.P. Lovecraft

  • Release Date: 2019-01-24
  • Genre: Life Sciences


The Cthulhu Collection presents the foundational stories penned by the master of horror himself, H.P. Lovecraft. 

The Nameless City
The Festival
The Call of Cthulhu
The Colour Out of Space
The Case of Charles Dexter Ward
The Dunwich Horror
The Whisperer in the Darkness
The Shadow Over Innsmouth
At the Mountains of Madness
The Dreams in the Witch-House
The Thing on the Doorstep
The Shadow Out of Time
The Haunter of the Dark