Jim Henson's Fraggle Rock Classics Vol. 1 - Jim Henson

Jim Henson's Fraggle Rock Classics Vol. 1

By Jim Henson

  • Release Date: 2011-09-07
  • Genre: Comics & Graphic Novels


Archaia Entertainment and The Jim Henson Company are proud to present a new reprinting of the original Fraggle Rock comic book series, which first debuted in 1985. Look back into the history of your favorite Fraggles with stories such as “The Magic Time Machine,” “The Trouble With Being #1,” “The Monster That Could Be Anything," and “The Doozer Who Wanted to Be a Fraggle.” Digitally remastered and beautifully bound in softcover for a new generation of Fraggle fans, this series will make you want to dance your cares away — ’80s style!