True North Box Set Volume 1 - Sarina Bowen

True North Box Set Volume 1

By Sarina Bowen

  • Release Date: 2019-05-14
  • Genre: Contemporary
Score: 4.5
From 12 Ratings


Welcome to Vermont! The first three full-length novels in Sarina Bowen's USA Today bestselling True North series are yours to enjoy at a special price. 
The set includes: Bittersweet, Steadfast and Keepsake.
You'll meet a grumpy orchardist who makes award winning hard cider, an ex-con ready for redemption and a tempting still-waters-run-deep sort of guy who was raised in a cult.
And remember: farmers like to get dirty.
Come for the hot lumbersexuals. Stay for the food, family and friends!
"Fantastic." USA Today
“If you have not the True North series, I highly recommend it as a summer binge read.” Shh Mom’s Reading
“This series is EVERYTHING. These characters are just incredible, relatable, and absolutely unforgettable.” Shayna Renee’s Spicy Reads
“Easily one of my top series.” Guilty Pleasures Book Reviews