"B" is for Bad Girls

By Rebecca Cantrell & Sean Black

  • Release Date: 2019-06-20
  • Genre: Cozy

Description

New York Times bestseller Rebecca Cantrell and Sean Black bring you the sequel to "A" is for Actress and another fast-paced, funny novel that's perfect for fans of Janet Evanovich. 

Maloney Investigation's newest private detective, Sofia Salgado, is back on the case that turns into her mother's worst nightmare when she ends up undercover in one of Malibu's many rehab clinics—complete with pictures and an offer to star in a reality TV show. 

But the clinic isn't a safe place. If Sofia doesn't solve the find out who killed an up an coming rock star soon, she and 
all the bad girls she meets inside, including rock star Brandi Basher and reality TV train wreck Monaco Jane, might just end up going to the big rehab center in the sky.