Agent Zero Spy Thriller Bundle: Target Zero (#2) and Hunting Zero (#3) - Jack Mars

Agent Zero Spy Thriller Bundle: Target Zero (#2) and Hunting Zero (#3)

By Jack Mars

  • Release Date: 2019-09-13
  • Genre: Mysteries & Thrillers
Score: 5
From 5 Ratings


A bundle of books #2 (TARGET ZERO) and #3 (HUNTING ZERO) in Jack Mars’s Agent Zero Spy Thriller series—a bestseller! This bundle offers books two and three in one convenient file, with over 150,000 words of reading.

In TARGET ZERO, life returns only fleetingly back to normal for Kent before he finds himself summoned by the CIA to hunt down terrorists and stop another international crisis—this one even more potentially devastating than the last. Yet with an assassin hunting him down, a conspiracy within, moles all around him and with a lover he can barely trust, Kent is setup to fail. His memory is quickly returning, though, and with it, flashes into the secrets of who he was, what he’d discovered, and why they are after him. His own identity, he realizes, may be the most perilous secret of all.

In HUNTING ZERO, Kent, ordered by the CIA to stand down, refuses. Without the backing of the agency, with moles and assassins on all sides, with a lover he can barely trust, and being targeted himself, Agent Zero must fight multiple foes to get his girls back. Up against the most deadly trafficking ring in Europe, with political connections reaching all the way to the top, it is an unlikely battle—one man against an army—and one that only Agent Zero can wage.

AGENT ZERO is an espionage thriller series that will keep you turning pages late into the night.

Book #4 in the series, TRAPPING ZERO is also available!