The Chronicles of Narnia - C. S. Lewis

The Chronicles of Narnia

By C. S. Lewis

  • Release Date: 2021-03-25
  • Genre: Fantasy
Score: 4.5
From 57 Ratings


Journeys to the end of the world, fantastic creatures, and epic battles between good and evil—what more could any reader ask for in one book? The book that has it all is The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe, written in 1949 by C. S. Lewis. But Lewis did not stop there. Six more books followed, and together they became known as The Chronicles of Narnia.
For the past fifty years, The Chronicles of Narnia have transcended the fantasy genre to become part of the canon of classic literature. Each of the seven books is a masterpiece, drawing the reader into a land where magic meets reality, and the result is a fictional world whose scope has fascinated generations.
This edition presents all seven books—unabridged—in one impressive volume. The books are presented here in chronlogical order. Deceptively simple and direct, The Chronicles of Narnia continue to captivate fans with adventures, characters, and truths that speak to readers of all ages, even fifty years after they were first published.


  • Excellent

    By Graphite Tiger
    This set of all the books has no art from Pauline Baynes included, but it’s a steal at the price, which was free.
  • Awesome read!

    By Keifferbear
    A great series of books! I really enjoyed the story lines in each book. They’re well written and capture your imagination, not to mention the spiritual parallels! You owe it to yourself to read them at least once!!