Only His (A Sadie Price FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 3) - Rylie Dark

Only His (A Sadie Price FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 3)

By Rylie Dark

  • Release Date: 2022-01-10
  • Genre: Women Sleuths
Score: 4.5
From 154 Ratings


ONLY HIS (A Sadie Price FBI Suspense Thriller) is book #3 in a chilling new series by mystery and thriller author Rylie Dark, which begins with ONLY MURDER (book #1).

Special Agent Sadie Price, a 29-year-old rising star in the FBI’s BAU unit, stuns her colleagues by requesting reassignment to the FBI’s remote Alaskan field office. Back in her home state, a place she vowed she would never return, Sadie, running from a secret in her recent past and back into her old one, finds herself facing her demons—including her sister’s unsolved murder—while assigned to hunt down a new serial killer.

When a young woman is found mauled by a bear—the second case in one week—the authorities chalk it up to a desperate animal, driven by hunger to attack. Nature, as far as the locals are concerned, can be as cruel a killer as any murderer. 

But Sadie isn’t convinced. She suspects a serial killer, and when she realizes both victims were young women living alone in cabins, she takes it upon herself to visit a string of isolated, desolate cabins in the wilderness, including one with particular significance—her father’s. 

When a third woman is found, Sadie knows she is the only thing standing between this diabolical killer and his innocent, next victim.

But in the forbidding wilderness, in the thick of winter, can Sadie reach the woman before it’s too late? And can she stop this killer all while unearthing the ghosts of her own family’s past?

An action-packed page-turner, the SADIE PRICE series is a riveting crime thriller, jammed with suspense, surprises and twists and turns that you won’t see coming. It will have you fall in love with a brilliant and scarred new character, while challenging you, amidst a barren landscape, to solve an impenetrable crime. 

Books #4-#6 in the series—ONLY ONCE, ONLY SPITE, and ONLY MADNESS—are also available.


  • Only His

    By Ladybug1191
    I absolutely love this series. Normally I would just stop reading a “book series” just too change my reading choices “up a bit” and then “pick it up later” but with this book series I find that I can’t do that. It just keeps me hanging on😋
  • Terrible

    By Alskaresident
    And bears hibernate in the winter.
  • Lots of typos

    By DezareaS
    Lots of typos other than that love it