Crash and Burn - Savannah Kade

Crash and Burn

By Savannah Kade

  • Release Date: 2021-03-16
  • Genre: Suspense
Score: 4.5
4.5
From 179 Ratings

Description

He knew he wanted her from the first moment he saw her. Unfortunately, so did a serial killer. Sebastian Kane felt that visceral punch to the gut the first time Maggie Willis walked into his fire station. But his hesitation cost him dearly and new-in-town Maggie is already dating fellow firefighter, Rex. But even his loyalty to the brotherhood can’t keep Sebastian away when danger is on Maggie’s doorstep. Or maybe already inside her house… How can Sebastian keep Maggie safe when she’s determined to catch a dangerous predator? Crash & Burn is the first book in the WildFire Hearts series of Firefighter romance. This page turner from Maggie Award winner Savannah Kade will keep you up at night escaping evil and falling headlong into real love. Fans of Kendra Elliot and Rachel Grant will love these smart heroines and the gut-wrenching danger that finds them!

Reviews

  • 😒

    1
    By 🐻lb
    😑😴
  • Page turner

    5
    By AmyNette525
    Loved it! Suspense and heat. Great read.
  • Loved it!

    5
    By Happy in DSM
    LOVED IT
  • Crash and Burn

    5
    By GGRANNY.
    I loved the story right from the beginning. I especially liked Sebastian. What a great guy! Entire book kept me up , but I love sleepless nights😍