The Essential Works of Algernon Blackwood - Algernon Blackwood

The Essential Works of Algernon Blackwood

By Algernon Blackwood

  • Release Date: 2010-10-26
  • Genre: Horror


The essential works of classic horror author Algernon Blackwood with an active table of contents. Works include:

Adventures in Many Lands
The Centaur
The Damned
The Empty House and Other Ghost Stories
The Extra Day
Four Weird Tales
The Garden of Survival
The Human Chord
The Man Whom the Trees Loved
A Prisoner in Fairyland
John Silence Stories
Three More John Silence Stories
A Victim of Higher Space
The Wendigo
The Willows