Daniel Silva Gabriel Allon Novels 5-8 - Daniel Silva

Daniel Silva Gabriel Allon Novels 5-8

By Daniel Silva

  • Release Date: 2011-07-05
  • Genre: Mysteries & Thrillers
Score: 4.5
From 163 Ratings


Novels five through eight of the Gabriel Allon series from #1 New York Times bestselling author Daniel Silva.

Prince of Fire

Gabriel Allon is back in Venice, when a terrible explosion in Rome leads to a disturbing personal revelation: the existence of a dossier in terrorist hands that strips away his secrets and lays bare his history…
The Messenger

Gabriel Allon is about to face the greatest challenge of his life. An al-Qaeda suspect is killed in London, and photographs are found on his computer—photographs that lead Israeli intelligence to suspect that al-Qaeda is planning an attack aimed straight at the heart of the Vatican. 

The Secret Servant
A terrorist plot in London leads Israeli spy Gabriel Allon on a desperate search for a kidnapped woman, in a race against time that will compromise Allon’s own conscience—and life...
Moscow Rules
The death of a journalist leads Israeli spy Gabriel Allon to Russia, where he finds that, in terms of spycraft, even he has something to learn if he wants to prevent a former KGB colonel from delivering Russia's most sophisticated weapons to al-Qaeda.


  • Timely ..

    By Samnite100
    Great read!
  • Moscow rules

    By Nathan Szajnberg
    Silva grabs you by the sleeve and won't let go, swerving around blind corners with Unexpected surprises. His portrayal of Israeli spy allon and of The Israeli service is the best Portrayal how important Israel is to true Western freedom and his Portrayal of Russian perfidy sounds apt