Jessica Simpson - In This Skin (Songbook) - Jessica Simpson

Jessica Simpson - In This Skin (Songbook)

By Jessica Simpson

  • Release Date: 2004-07-01
  • Genre: Music
Score: 5
From 5 Ratings


Our songbook matching the third CD from this Texan teen-pop sensation includes all 11 songs: Be * Everyday I See You * Forbidden Fruit * I Have Loved You * In This Skin * Loving You * My Way Home * Sweetest Sin * Underneath * With You * and You Don't Have to Let Go, plus as a bonus, the hit single Take My Breath Away.