Bardville, Wyoming Box Set (Books 1-3) - Patricia McLinn

Bardville, Wyoming Box Set (Books 1-3)

By Patricia McLinn

  • Release Date: 2012-09-24
  • Genre: Western
Score: 4.5
From 17 Ratings


Three strangers arrive in rugged Bardville, Wyoming. 
They're never the same... And neither are the people of Bardville.
Enjoy the Bardville, Wyoming contemporary western romance series by USA Today bestseller Patricia McLinn in one volume!
Book 1 – A Stranger in the Family
Book 2 – A Stranger to Love
Book 3 – The Rancher Meets His Match

"In Book 1 Bodie stole my heart, in Book 2 Cully took my breath away, and in Book 3 I fell in love with Dax." – 5* review

A sexy, intriguing stranger arrives unexpectedly at her Wyoming ranch, threatening the one thing Cambria protects more fiercely than her heart - her family. Bodie's search after discovering he fathered a son 17 years ago leads him to the Weston ranch bed and breakfast. But his response to one family member is more than he ever expected. The sparks between him and Cambria are is the danger to his hopes if she finds out why he's in Wyoming.

When they met, Cully Grainger made his interest clear. Jessa turned him away. But now he's returned to tiny Bardville, bringing his teenage nephew and testing her resolve. She's been a stranger to love for so long... Now, because she will not abandon a boy who is both trouble and troubled, she's tied to this intense, stubborn man who arouses her in ways she's never known. But can she take the risk of finding a stranger to love?

For his teenage son, Wyoming cowboy Dax will do anything - even become a role model at dating. Enter the perfect stranger: an Easterner, visiting for just two weeks. But soon Hannah becomes the greatest danger of all to this rancher’s stubbornly solitary heart.

“The last of the Bardville trilogy and I am sad, I don't want it to be the last... More please." - 5* review

Praise for the Bardville, Wyoming collection
“Love a book that mixes love, family and complicated situations together... Thumbs up!!!” 

“Great characters & story.”

“What an excellent story, with great characters. I couldn't put this book down.”

“This was an awesome story.”

“This book has made me a fan. The story is well written and the characters well developed, they have depth and some suspense.”

Helping love find a way
Characters from A Place Called Home, Bardville, and Wyoming Wildflowers series join forces to bring together people they hope will find love and happiness as they have.
The Wyoming Marriage Association
First Date: Divorce
Second Start: Family

A Place Called Home
Lost and Found Groom
At the Heart's Command
Hidden in a Heartbeat

Wyoming Wildflowers
Wyoming Wildflowers: The Beginning (Snowberry)
Almost a Bride (Indian Paintbrush)
Match Made in Wyoming (Fireweed)
My Heart Remembers (Bur Marigold)
A New World
Jack's Heart (Yellow Monkeyflower)
Rodeo Nights
Where Love Lives (Threadleaf Phacelia)
A Cowboy Wedding (Mixed bouquet)
Making Christmas (Pasque Flower)

More small-town romance series by Patricia McLinn
Seasons in a Small Town
Marry Me

Historical western romance

Widow Woman    
Courting a Cowboy

Author Biography
Patricia McLinn is the USA Today bestselling author of more than 60 published novels cited by readers and reviewers for wit and vivid characterization. Her books include mysteries, romantic suspense, contemporary romance, historical romance, and women’s fiction. They have topped bestseller lists and won numerous awards.
She has spoken about writing from London to Melbourne, Australia, to Washington, D.C., including being a guest speaker at the Smithsonian.
McLinn spent more than 20 years as an editor at The Washington Post after stints as a sports writer (Rockford, Ill.) and assistant sports editor (Charlotte, N.C.). She received BA and MSJ degrees from Northwestern University. Now living in Kentucky, McLinn loves to hear from readers through her website and social media.


  • By
  • By
  • By
  • By
  • By
  • By
  • By
  • By
  • By
  • By