Ashley Hope Suspense Thriller Bundle: Let Me Out (#2) and Let Me Live (#3) - Kate Bold

Ashley Hope Suspense Thriller Bundle: Let Me Out (#2) and Let Me Live (#3)

By Kate Bold

  • Release Date: 2022-07-20
  • Genre: Women Sleuths


A bundle of books #2 (LET ME OUT) and #3 (LET ME LIVE) in Kate Bold’s Ashley Hope Suspense Thriller series! This bundle offers books two and three in one convenient file, with over 100,000 words of reading.

Ashley Hope is an average Southern woman, happily engaged, her whole life ahead of her—until dark secrets from her past come bubbling up.

“Phenomenal debut with a huge creep factor… So many twists and turns, you’ll have no idea who the next victim will be. If you love a thriller that will keep you awake well into the night, this book is for you.”
—Reader review for Let Me Go

In LET ME OUT (Book #2), while Ashley embarks on hew new life, going through the police academy, hazed by fellow recruits, the state police summon her, as they realize they need to make a rare exception and enlist her help on a case immediately. The murdered victim has been found in the backwoods, in a small, rural town neighboring Ashley’s own Grundy County. The locals are hostile to outsiders and police, and only Ashley stands a chance of getting through to its hardened folk. At first glance, the victim seems like just another meth addict-turned prostitute, caught up in a routine drug murder. But as Ashley digs deeper, she sees things that others do not, and suspects something far more sinister may be at play. Ashley digs deeper, refusing to put the case to bed. But if she digs too deep, Ashley, herself, may become the target.

In LET ME LIVE (Book #3), now a member of Tennessee’s state police’s violent crimes division, Ashley is summoned when victims are found murdered in a similar way within the same geographical area. In a mad race against time before the killer strikes again, Ashley must enter the killer’s mind and understand: what do these murders have in common? Where will he strike next?

A dark crime thriller full of mystery and suspense, the ASHLEY HOPE mystery series is rife with twists and jaw-dropping secrets as it unfolds into a riveting psychological thriller. Join this brilliant new female protagonist as she hunts down a serial killer, keeping you spellbound and turning pages late into the night. Fans of Rachel Caine, Teresa Driscoll and Robert Dugoni are sure to fall in love.

Books #4-#6 in the series—LET ME BREATHE, LET ME FORGET, and LET ME ESCAPE—are also available.

“I really enjoyed this book… It draws you in right away and keeps you turning the pages right up to the end. I am really anticipating the next book.”
—Reader review for Let Me Go

“A really good read. The story went quickly and the characters were interesting. I'm looking forward to the next book in this series!”
—Reader review for Let Me Go

“Good read with good plot, plenty of action, and great character development. A thriller that will keep you awake into the night.”
—Reader review for Let Me Go

“Excellent start to a new series… Get this book and read it, you will love it!”
—Reader review for Let Me Go