Camille Grace FBI Suspense Thriller Bundle: Not Now (#2) and Not Well (#3) - Kate Bold

Camille Grace FBI Suspense Thriller Bundle: Not Now (#2) and Not Well (#3)

By Kate Bold

  • Release Date: 2022-09-15
  • Genre: Women Sleuths


A bundle of books #2 (NOT NOW) and #3 (NOT WELL) in Kate Bold’s Camille Grace FBI Suspense Thriller series! This bundle offers books two and three in one convenient file, with over 100,000 words of reading.

In this new series by #1 bestselling—and critically-acclaimed—mystery and suspense author Kate Bold, Camille Grace, a rising star in the FBI’s BAU unit, is dispatched to the one place she vowed to never return: the deep South.

“Phenomenal debut with a huge creep factor… So many twists and turns, you’ll have no idea who the next victim will be. If you love a thriller that will keep you awake well into the night, this book is for you.”
—Reader review for Let Me Go

In NOT NOW (Book #2), when bodies turn up in the swamps, victims of alligator attacks, something seems awry, and Camille must discover if this is mother nature—or the work of a new serial killer. Camille clashes with her partner, convinced there is more to the deaths than alligator attacks—and yet she, herself, is puzzled: who would commit such a twisted crime? Why? At the same time, Camille feels compelled to dive back into her sister’s cold case, and into the disappearance that has haunted her for her entire life. Might she find a new lead? First, though, she must race a ticking clock to save the next victim in time. Unless the killer finds her first.

In NOT WELL (Book #3), When bodies turn up on steamboats on the Mississippi River, Camille realizes she is up against a diabolical serial killer—one who will not stop until she finds him. Camille must come to terms with her partner, and with her own local roots, as she plunges headlong into the investigation. It will require every ounce of attention she has to enter this killer’s mind and crack the code. But a new lead into her own sister’s disappearance may just upend everything.

A riveting psychological crime thriller full of mystery and suspense, the CAMILLE GRACE mystery series will make you fall in love with a brilliant new female protagonist. Packed with twists and turns, her story will keep you flipping pages late into the night.

The series begins with NOT ME (book #1), and books #4-#5 in the series—NOT HER and NOT NORMAL—are now also available.

“This is an excellent book… When you start reading, be sure you don’t have to wake up early!”
—Reader review for The Killing Game

“I really enjoyed this book… It draws you in right away and keeps you turning the pages right up to the end. I am really anticipating the next book.”
—Reader review for Let Me Go

“WOW what a great read! Talk about a diabolical killer! Really enjoyed this book. Looking forward to reading others by this author as well.”
—Reader review for The Killing Game

“Excellent start to a new series… Get this book and read it, you will love it!”
—Reader review for Let Me Go

“Captivating and riveting serial murder with a twist of the macabre… Very well done.”
—Reader review for The Killing Game

“Good read with good plot, plenty of action, and great character development. A thriller that will keep you awake into the night.”
—Reader review for Let Me Go