Mia North FBI Suspense Thriller Bundle: See Her Scream (#3) and See Her Vanish (#4) - Rylie Dark

Mia North FBI Suspense Thriller Bundle: See Her Scream (#3) and See Her Vanish (#4)

By Rylie Dark

  • Release Date: 2022-09-23
  • Genre: Women Sleuths


A bundle of books #3 (SEE HER SCREAM) and #4 (SEE HER VANISH) in Rylie Dark’s Mia North FBI Suspense Thriller series! This bundle offers books three and four in one convenient file, with over 100,000 words of reading.

Special Agent Mia North is a rising star in the FBI—until, in an elaborate setup, she’s framed for murder and sentenced to prison. When a lucky break allows her to escape, Mia finds herself a fugitive, on the run and on the wrong side of the law for the first time in her life. She can’t see her young daughter—and she has no hope of returning to her former life.

The only way to get her life back, she realizes, is to hunt down whoever framed her. 

In SEE HER SCREAM (Book #3), Mia, still on the run, is summoned by her ex-partner when a new apparent serial killer surfaces. The new case will lead her, working in the shadows, to a creepy commune in the Southwest, where red herrings abound. Mia knows her only hope of getting answers is to infiltrate the commune—but its members aren’t exactly welcoming. Worse, Mia is desperate to contact her daughter, but the U.S. Marshals are getting closer. As she turns up a shocking revelation and inches close to figuring out who framed her, the noose is closing in. Can Mia solve the case in time to escape herself?

In SEE HER VANISH (Book #4), when victims of a traveling “carnival killer” are found spread throughout the Southwest, the FBI is stumped, and fugitive FBI Agent Mia North must secretly help crack the case. But with Mia herself on the run, and being hunted by an elite U.S. Marshal, will she be able to catch this killer—and discover who framed her—before she herself is jailed? Can she solve this case before the killer strikes again.

An action-packed page-turner, the MIA NORTH series is a riveting crime thriller, jammed with suspense, surprises, and twists and turns that you won’t see coming. Fall in love with this brilliant new female protagonist and you’ll be turning pages late into the night.

Books #5 and #6 in the series—SEE HER GONE and SEE HER DEAD—are now also available.

“I loved this thriller, read it in one sitting. Lots of twists and turns and I didn’t guess the
culprit at all… Already pre-ordered the second!”
—Reader review for Only Murder

“This book takes off with a bang… An excellent read, and I'm looking forward to the next book!”
—Reader review for SEE HER RUN

“Fantastic book! It was hard to put down. I can’t wait to see what happens next!”
—Reader review for SEE HER RUN

“The twists and turns kept coming. Can't wait to read the next book!”
—Reader review for SEE HER RUN

“A must-read if you enjoy action-packed stories with good plots!”
—Reader review for SEE HER RUN

“I really like this author and this series starts with a bang. It will keep you turning the pages till the end of the book and wanting more.”
—Reader review for SEE HER RUN

“I can't say enough about this author! How about ‘out of this world’! This author is going to go far!”
—Reader review for ONLY MURDER

“I really enjoyed this book… The characters were alive, and the twists and turns were great. It will keep you reading till the end and leave you wanting more.”
—Reader review for NO WAY OUT

“This is an author that I highly recommend. Her books will have you begging for more.”
—Reader review for NO WAY OUT