Target Seven (The Spy Game—Book #7) - Jack Mars

Target Seven (The Spy Game—Book #7)

By Jack Mars

  • Release Date: 2023-12-19
  • Genre: Mysteries & Thrillers
Score: 4
4
From 171 Ratings

Description

“Thriller writing at its best... A gripping story that's hard to put down.”
--Midwest Book Review, Diane Donovan (re Any Means Necessary)
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

From #1 bestselling and USA Today bestselling author Jack Mars, author of the critically acclaimed Luke Stone and Agent Zero series (with over 5,000 five-star reviews), comes an explosive new action-packed espionage series that takes readers on a wild ride across Europe, America, and the world—perfect for fans of Dan Brown, Daniel Silva and Jack Carr.

The hunt for a legendary lost artifact has Jacob in a wild chase across the Mediterranean, in a race against time to catch the nefarious organization after it. But in a shocking twist, when Jacob realizes who the artifact is destined for, the stakes could not be higher—or more dangerous.

An unputdownable action thriller with heart-pounding suspense and unforeseen twists, TARGET SEVEN is the seventh novel in an exhilarating new series by a #1 bestselling author that will make you fall in love with a brand-new action hero—and keep you turning pages late into the night. 

Future books in the series will soon be available.

“One of the best thrillers I have read this year. The plot is intelligent and will keep you hooked from the beginning. The author did a superb job creating a set of characters who are fully developed and very much enjoyable. I can hardly wait for the sequel.”
--Books and Movie Reviews, Roberto Mattos (re Any Means Necessary)
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Reviews

  • Great Action

    5
    By as477562910
    Great action, both car and motorcycle chases with bullets flying. The reader will get a glimpse of parts of the world they have never seen before. Enjoy the read, I’m sorry I already finished it, but I know Jack Mars will have more adventures available for us.
  • Resolution?

    5
    By Zoe Aionios
    Target 7 picks up where Target 6 left us hanging! Jacob & Jana are bouncy around the Mediterranean countryside in a race against Dr. Farag & the Sword of the Righteous to find Rommel’s Treasure, and ultimately, the remaining Staff of Ra. Also, lurking in the shadows, are members of The Order following close behind attempting to assassinate the two of them. Buckle up buttercup!! You’re in for another adventurous ride!!
  • Nonstop action!

    4
    By hatchypapa
    Another fast-moving thriller in the series. As with the earlier installments, it’s almost impossible to put down. It may work as a stand-alone read, but reading the Target-series in order sis the way to go. My only complaint is that it moves so quickly it’s hard for your imagination to keep up with the skips from one scene to the next. I’d prefer a fleshed-out book of twice the length. The plot(s) and characters can easily pull it off. Highly recommended for a thriller fix, but not something you’ll remember as a “great book”. I will definitely check out T8 when it publishes.