Rogue Strike (A Troy Stark Thriller—Book #6) - Jack Mars

Rogue Strike (A Troy Stark Thriller—Book #6)

By Jack Mars

  • Release Date: 2024-07-04
  • Genre: Mysteries & Thrillers


“Thriller writing at its best. Thriller enthusiasts who relish the precise execution of an international thriller, but who seek the psychological depth and believability of a protagonist who simultaneously fields professional and personal life challenges, will find this a gripping story that's hard to put down.”
--Midwest Book Review, Diane Donovan (regarding Any Means Necessary)

“One of the best thrillers I have read this year. The plot is intelligent and will keep you hooked from the beginning. The author did a superb job creating a set of characters who are fully developed and very much enjoyable. I can hardly wait for the sequel.”
--Books and Movie Reviews, Roberto Mattos (re Any Means Necessary)

From #1 bestselling and USA Today bestselling author Jack Mars, author of the critically-acclaimed Luke Stone and Agent Zero series (with over 5,000 five-star reviews), comes an explosive new, action-packed thriller series that takes readers on a wild-ride across Europe, America, and the world.

After elite Navy Seal Troy Stark is forced into retirement for his dubious respect for authority, his work in stopping a major terrorist threat to New York is noticed. Invited to join a secretive new international terrorist-fighting organization, Troy must hunt down all threats to the U.S. that originate from overseas—and pre-empt them by any means possible.

In ROGUE STRIKE (Book #6), a group of terrorists have developed a biological weapon, and as they prepare to contaminate Europe’s largest water supply, Troy is desperately needed to hunt them down and stop them. But in a never-ending trail of cat and mouse, Troy soon realizes all may not be what it seems…

An unputdownable action thriller with heart-pounding suspense and unforeseen twists, ROGUE STRIKE is the sixth novel in an exhilarating new series by a #1 bestselling author that will have you fall in love with a brand new action hero—and turn pages late into the night.

Future books in the series will soon be available.