Rae of Hope - W.J. May

Rae of Hope

By W.J. May

  • Release Date: 2013-09-24
  • Genre: Paranormal
Score: 4.5
From 1,023 Ratings


USA TODAY BESTSELLING AUTHOR, W.J. May brings you a paranormal academy series you won't be able to put down!

How hard do you have to shake the family tree to find the truth about the past?

Fifteen year-old Rae Kerrigan never really knew her family's history. Her mother and father died when she was young and it is only when she accepts a scholarship to the prestigious Guilder Boarding School in England that a mysterious family secret is revealed.

Will the sins of the father be the sins of the daughter?

As Rae struggles with new friends, a new school and a star-struck forbidden love, she must also face the ultimate challenge: receive a tattoo on her sixteenth birthday with specific powers that may bind her to an unspeakable darkness. It's up to Rae to undo the dark evil in her family's past and have a ray of hope for her future.

Join Rae Kerrigan in this bestselling series and the start of one amazing adventure!

The Chronicles of Kerrigan Series
Rae of Hope
Dark Nebula
House of Cards
Royal Tea
Under Fire
End in Sight
Hidden Darkness
Twisted Together
Mark of Fate
Strength & Power
Last One Standing
Rae of Light

Prequel Series:
Christmas Before the Magic
Question the Darkness
Into the Darkness
Fight the Darkness
Alone in the Darkness
Lost in Darkness

The Chronicles of Kerrigan Sequel
A Matter of Time
Time Piece
Second Chance
Glitch in Time
Our Time
Precious Time

The Chronicles of Kerrigan: Gabriel
Living in the Past
Present for Today
Staring at the Future

Kerrigan Chronicles

Stopping Time

A Passage of Time

Ticking Clock

Secrets in Time

Time in the City

Ultimate Future

Kerrigan Kids

Book 1 - School of Potential

Book 2 - Myths & Magic

Book 3 - Kith & Kin

Book 4 - Playing With Power

Book 5 - Line of Ancestry

Book 6 - Descent of Hope

Book 7 – Illusion of Shadows

Book 8 – Frozen by the Future

Book 9 – Guilt of My Past

Book 10 – Demise of Magic

Book 11- Rise of the Prophecy

Book 12 – Deafened by the Past

Coming 2021

The Kerrigan Memoirs


  • He is going on his

    By dangirthe
    Good morning good hugs love hugs to
  • He is doing a great

    By dejahkulas
    Just let us have to do the
  • Hygiene

    By fnfnfhfhrh
    C get
  • We will get a hold of him to make a decision

    By ghfhgfg hggh
    We will get a hold of him to make it a day to make it
  • The new new law is

    By Kiloirew
    I am not sure if you are
  • Use the restroom to make

    By ramonaebert
    Please do what we
  • Used it on a daily

    By sincerefahey
    Older brother just told me that
  • I’ll be back on my

    By nehahansen
    Use the code code on
  • The only way I

    By rewaoir
    I don’t know if you
  • I’m going back in a

    By weuyter
    We will get