Necronomicon - H. P. Lovecraft


By H. P. Lovecraft

  • Release Date: 2013-12-29
  • Genre: Horror
Score: 4.5
From 5 Ratings


This collection brings together Lovecraft’s prominent works in a single, convenient, high quality eBook volume!
Table of Contents:
The Alchemist
At the Mountains of Madness
The Book
The Call of Cthulhu
The Case of Charles Dexter Ward
The Cats of Ulthar
The Colour Out of Space
Cool Air
The Doom That Came to Sarnath
The Dream-Quest of Unknown Kadath
The Dreams in the Witch House
The Dunwich Horror
The Evil Clergyman
From Beyond
The Haunter of the Dark
Herbert West — Reanimator
The Horror at Red Hook
The Hound
In the Vault
The Lurking Fear
The Music of Erich Zann
The Nameless City
The Outsider
Pickman's Model
The Rats in the Walls
The Shadow out of Time
The Shadow over Innsmouth
The Shunned House
The Silver Key
The Statement of Randolph Carter
The Strange High House in the Mist
The Thing on the Doorstep
Through the Gates of the Silver Key
The Tomb
Under the Pyramids
The Unnamable
The Very Old Folk
What the Moon Brings
The Whisperer in Darkness
To a Dreamer
About the Author